Friends United Cricket Club Sunday - 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 12 May 2024 Neasden CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 84 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 West Harrow CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 26 May 2024 Anson CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League - KnockOut Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Rajput Samaj Sports CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Diu Community of Southall CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Neasden CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 West Harrow CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Anson CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Rajput Samaj Sports CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Diu Community of Southall CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex Premier Cricket League