Friends United Cricket Club Saturday - 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 South Hampstead CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 1
Sat 18 May 2024 Brentham CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 75 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Alexandra Park CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Actonians CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 45 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 West Harrow CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 176 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 SKLPC CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 London Tigers CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Chiswick CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Kay Plus CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 South Hampstead CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Brentham CC 1st XI(H) Home (Harrow School Cricket Ground (Grimston Pitch), Whitmore Road, Harrow, HA1 4AE)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Alexandra Park CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Actonians CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 West Harrow CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 SKLPC CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 London Tigers CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Chiswick CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Kay Plus CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:00Middlesex County Cricket League