Friends United Cricket Club Saturday - 1st XI Fixtures - 2023 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Kensington & Chelsea CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 13 May 2023 Ealing Hanwellians CC 1st XI(A) Away (Ealing Hanwellians CC, Off Greenford Road, Greenford, UB1 3EB)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 20 May 2023 Bessborough CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 27 May 2023 London Sportif CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Lanka Lions CC 1st XI(A) Away (North Wembley Sports Ground, Sudbury Avenue, Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3AW)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 155 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Willow Leather CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 17 Jun 2023 West Harrow CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away (Headstone Manor Recreation Ground, Headstone Lane, Harrow, HA2 6JL )12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Headstone Manor CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 50 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Stoke Newington CC 1st XI(A) Away (Hackney Marshes, Mandeville Street, London, E5 0AL)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Kensington & Chelsea CC 1st XI(A) Away (King's House School Sports Ground, Riverside Drive, Chiswick, London, W4 2SP)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 116 runs
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Ealing Hanwellians CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 96 runs
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Bessborough CC 1st XI(A) Away (Pinner View, Harrow, HA2 6PX)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2023 London Sportif CC 1st XI(A) Away (The Hub, Outer Circle, Regents Park, London, NW1 4RU)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Lanka Lions CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Willow Leather CC 1st XI(A) Away (Saddlers Mead Open Space, Clonard Way, Pinner, Middlesex HA5 4HF)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 19 Aug 2023 West Harrow CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 54 runs
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Headstone Manor CC 1st XI(A) Away (RCT Sports Ground, Off Headstone Lane, Hatch End, Middlesex HA2 6NF)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 22 runs
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Stoke Newington CC 1st XI(H) Home (Eton Grove Open Space, Rugby Road, Kingsbury, NW9 9LD)12:00Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 57 runs