Friends United Cricket Club Sunday - 3rd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 23 runs
Sun 12 May 2024 Gutal CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 19 May 2024 Little Islanders CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 26 May 2024 London Challengers CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Gutal CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League - KnockOut
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Hounslow & Whitton CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 London North West CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Gutal CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Little Islanders CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 London Challengers CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Hounslow & Whitton CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 London North West CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Middlesex Premier Cricket League