Friends United Cricket Club Sunday - 3rd XI Fixtures - 2023 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2023 Rajput Samaj Sports CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 14 May 2023 London Challengers CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 77 runs
Sun 21 May 2023 Harrow Indians CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 28 May 2023 Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 12 runs
Sun 04 Jun 2023 West Harrow CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League - KnockOut Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Little Islanders CC 1st XI(A) Away Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 09 Jul 2023 Rajput Samaj Sports CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 41 runs
Sun 16 Jul 2023 London Challengers CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 6
Sun 23 Jul 2023 Harrow Indians CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 1 wickets
Sun 06 Aug 2023 Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 13 Aug 2023 Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 0 wickets
Sun 03 Sep 2023 Little Islanders CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League