Friends United Cricket Club Saturday - 4th XI Fixtures - 2023 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Wycombe House CC 4th XI(A) Away (Gunnersbury Sports Hub, Popes Lane, London, W3 8LQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 13 May 2023 Ealing Hanwellians CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page St, Mill Hill, London, NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 20 May 2023 Ealing Trailfinders CC 4th XI(A) Away (Ealing Central Sports Ground, Horsendon Lane South, Perivale, Middlesex, UB6 8LA)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 27 May 2023 SKLPC CC 4th XI(H) Home (Northwick Park Sports Pavilion, The Fairway, Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3TQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Kensington & Chelsea CC 4th XI(A) Away (Kings House Sports Ground, Riverside Drive, Chiswick, London, W4 2SH)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Brentham CC 4th XI(H) Home (Northwick Park Sports Pavilion, The Fairway, Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3TQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Actonians CC 5th XI(A) Away (North Acton Playing Fields, Eastfields Road, London W3 0JF)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 1
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Chiswick CC 5th XI(A) Away (North Acton Playing Fields, Eastfields Road, London, W3 0JF)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Ealing CC 6th XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page St, Mill Hill, London NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Wycombe House CC 4th XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page St, Mill Hill, London, NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Ealing Hanwellians CC 3rd XI(A) Away (North Acton Playing Fields, Eastfields Road, London, W3 0JF)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 31
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Ealing Trailfinders CC 4th XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page St, Mill Hill, London, NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2023 SKLPC CC 4th XI(A) Away (Rectory Park, Ruislip Road, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 6AU)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Kensington & Chelsea CC 4th XI(H) Home (Northwick Park, The Fairway, Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3TQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Brentham CC 4th XI(A) Away (William Perkin School, Legion Road, off Oldfield Lane North, Greenford UB6 8XG)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Actonians CC 5th XI(H) Home (Northwick Park, The Fairway, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 3TQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Chiswick CC 5th XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page St, Mill Hill, London, NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Ealing CC 6th XI(A) Away (Ealing Central Sports Ground, Horsendon Lane South, Perivale, Middlesex, UB6 8LA)12:00Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 4