Welcome to Friends United Cricket Club

Upcoming Fixtures - Saturday
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Latest Results - Saturday Teams
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 63 items in 7 pages
Date: Sat 02 Sep 2023
 Saturday - 1st XIStoke Newington CC 1st XI Lost by 57 runs
 Saturday - 2nd XINorth London Muslims CC 2nd XI Lost by 7 wickets
 Saturday - 3rd XIHighgate CC, Middx 6th XI Won by 10 runs
 Saturday - 4th XIEaling CC 6th XI Won by 4
Date: Sat 26 Aug 2023
 Saturday - 1st XIHeadstone Manor CC 1st XI Won by 22 runs
 Saturday - 2nd XIHeadstone Manor CC 2nd XI Lost by 8 wickets
 Saturday - 3rd XIBessborough CC 4th XI Won by 5 wickets
Date: Sat 19 Aug 2023
 Saturday - 1st XIWest Harrow CC Saturday 1st XI Won by 54 runs
 Saturday - 2nd XIPeshwa CC 2nd XI Won by 68 runs
Date: Sat 12 Aug 2023 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Saturday - 1st XIWillow Leather CC 1st XI Won by 6 wickets
Friends United CC Tweets
Latest News
 

Weekends practice matches cancelled

The expected start of the 2023 season has still not begin due to extended bad weather in UK this year. Saturday's practice match against Old Isleworth.......

Club Saturday Play Cricket Link

https://friendsutdmiddx.play-cricket.com/Matches....

Friends United YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5kt-cyy2lBLzxDOPOpoEPw....
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Edgware,GB
broken clouds 9°С
broken clouds
Wind: 3.52m/s
 
DateDescription 
Thu 22 Feb broken clouds 11°С
4°С
Fri 23 Feb scattered clouds 8°С
3°С
Sat 24 Feb broken clouds 5°С
2°С
Sun 25 Feb broken clouds 6°С
2°С
Mon 26 Feb overcast clouds 7°С
2°С
Tue 27 Feb broken clouds 5°С
5°С
 
Last Update: 02:22:01
Upcoming Fixtures - Sunday
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Latest Results - Sunday Teams
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 37 items in 7 pages
Date: Sun 03 Sep 2023
 Sunday - 1st XIDiu Daredevils CC Sunday 1st XI Won by 3 wickets
 Sunday - 2nd XIGangeshwar CC Sunday 2nd XI Won by 149
Date: Sun 20 Aug 2023
 Sunday - 1st XIWestEnd CC, Middlesex 1st XI Won by 47 runs
 Sunday - 2nd XINeasden CC 2nd XI Won by 48
Date: Sun 13 Aug 2023
 Sunday - 2nd XIWest Harrow CC Sunday 2nd XI Won by 16
 Sunday - 3rd XISri Lankan Cavaliers CC 2nd XI Lost by 0 wickets
Latest Photos
No available images