Friends United Cricket Club Sunday - 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Diu Community of Southall CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 12 May 2024 Neasden CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 83 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Muktajivan CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 49 runs
Sun 26 May 2024 Windermere CC, Middx Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Peshwa CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League - KnockOut Lost by 65 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Gangeshwar CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2024 London Challengers CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Scorpions CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Diu Community of Southall CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Neasden CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Muktajivan CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Windermere CC, Middx Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Gangeshwar CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 London Challengers CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Scorpions CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home12:30Middlesex Premier Cricket League