Friends United Cricket Club Sunday - 2nd XI Fixtures - 2023 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2023 Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 1 wicket
Sun 14 May 2023 United Sports CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 8 runs
Sun 21 May 2023 Neasden CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 5
Sun 28 May 2023 Diu Community of Southall CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2023 West Harrow CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home (North Acton Playing Fields)13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 18 Jun 2023 Neasden CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Gangeshwar CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away Middlesex Premier Cricket League Lost by 53 runs
Sun 09 Jul 2023 Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sun 16 Jul 2023 United Sports CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 107
Sun 23 Jul 2023 Neasden CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 34
Sun 06 Aug 2023 Diu Community of Southall CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 52
Sun 13 Aug 2023 West Harrow CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 16
Sun 20 Aug 2023 Neasden CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 48
Sun 03 Sep 2023 Gangeshwar CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League Won by 149