Friends United Cricket Club Saturday - 3rd XI Fixtures - 2023 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club 3rd XI(A) Away (Post Office Sports Ground, 136 Greenford Road, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, HA1 3QL)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 13 May 2023 Kay Plus CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Northwick Park Sports Pavilion, The Fairway, Wembley, HA0 3TQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 55 runs
Sat 20 May 2023 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 6th XI(A) Away (The Paulin Ground, Fords Grove, Winchmore Hill, London N21 3ER)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 27 May 2023 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 5th XI(A) Away (The Paulin Ground, Fords Grove, Winchmore Hill, London N21 3ER)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 184 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Highgate CC, Middx 5th XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page Street, London, NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 100 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2023 West Harrow CC 4th XI(A) Away (Hatch End Playing Fields, Uxbridge Road, Hatch End, Middlesex HA3 6PF)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Drawn Friends United CC, Middlesex - 3rd XI - Timed - Winning Draw 4pts/1pt
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Willow Leather CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Alperton School Ground, Woodstock Road, Wembley)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Bessborough CC 4th XI(A) Away (Headstone Manor, Pinner View, North Harrow, Middlesex HA2 6PX)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 184 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Highgate CC, Middx 6th XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page Street, London, NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club 3rd XI(H) Home (Northwick Park Sports Pavilion, The Fairway, Wembley, HA0 3TQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 187 runs
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Kay Plus CC 3rd XI(A) Away (Durdans Park Cricket Ground, Southall, UB1 2QW)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 6th XI(H) Home (Northwick Park Sports Pavilion, The Fairway, Wembley, HA0 3TQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 5th XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page Street, London, NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 81 runs
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Highgate CC, Middx 5th XI(A) Away (Edmonton Sports Club, Hydeside Court, Church Street, Edmonton, London N9 9HL)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 12 Aug 2023 West Harrow CC 4th XI(H) Home (Copthall Playing Fields, off Champions Way, Page Street, London, NW4 1PS)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Bessborough CC 4th XI(H) Home (Northwick Park Sports Pavilion, The Fairway, Wembley, HA0 3TQ)12:30Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Highgate CC, Middx 6th XI(A) Away (Edmonton Sports Club, Hydeside Court, Church Street, Edmonton, London N9 9HL)12:00Middlesex County Cricket League Won by 10 runs