Pratik Mahesh profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 11911051.25200040
Season: 2023 Season
 All teams11911051.25200040

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1043.03189103 - 15018.904.40
2023 Season1043.03189103 - 15018.904.40
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
03 Sep 2023 Sunday - 1st XI v Diu Daredevils CC Sunday 1st XI DNB0-6(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday - 3rd XI v Highgate CC, Middx 6th XI 50-5(3.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2023 Saturday - 1st XI v Headstone Manor CC 1st XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 2nd XI 02-14(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2023 Saturday - 3rd XI v West Harrow CC 4th XI DNB3-15(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 3rd XI 0*3-32(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v London Challengers CC Sunday 2nd XI 40-21(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v Rajput Samaj Sports CC Sunday 2nd XI 01-23(5.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2023 Sunday - 2nd XI v Neasden CC 2nd XI 01-30(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 2nd XI 00-26(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
523.006
910.000
1020.000
1141.334
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat3
Not Out1
Bowled3
Caught3
Lbw2