Dhruvkumar Patel profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 252112785813.904330194
Season: 2023 Season
 All teams252112785813.904330194

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total14.001400 - 1403.50
2023 Season14.001400 - 1400.003.50
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
03 Sep 2023 Sunday - 1st XI v Diu Daredevils CC Sunday 1st XI 23  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday - 3rd XI v Highgate CC, Middx 6th XI 130-14(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2023 Saturday - 3rd XI v Bessborough CC 4th XI 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v Sri Lankan Cavaliers CC 2nd XI 0  Ct 1, St 1, Ro 0
12 Aug 2023 Saturday - 2nd XI v Lanka Lions CC 2nd XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v Stallions CC, Middlesex Sunday 3rd XI 18  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jul 2023 Saturday - 3rd XI v Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 5th XI 42  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v Harrow Indians CC 2nd XI 24  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2023 Sunday - 3rd XI v London Challengers CC Sunday 2nd XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2023 Saturday - 3rd XI v Kay Plus CC 3rd XI 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
1319.3358
2920.50164
333.3310
418.008
526.0012
7113.0013
810.000
10113.0013
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat4
Not Out1
Bowled9
Caught7
Lbw3
Run out1